Error 404-NotBranded occurred

Request Headers: -->

CTC Board of Directors

CTC Board of Directors
Patricia Fisher
Chair of Cybersecurity Taskforce JANUS Associates, Inc., President and CEO
Michael Brooder
Marcum LLP, Managing Partner Hartford Office
Paul Savas
Comcast Business, President- Northeast Region
Matthew Cohen
Medtronic, Vice President, Research & Development
Sheryl O'Connor
IncomeConductor, CEO & Co-Founder
Sheryl is a senior executive with over 20 years’ experience across financial services and technology innovation.  A demonstrated leader and entrepr...
Karen Buell
PAYVERIS, VP, Operations
Dan Gibson
Cantor Colburn (Dropped/Inactive), Partner, Consumber Products Patent Group Chair
Alan Mendelson
Treasurer, Chair, Finance Comm Axiom Venture Partners LLP, General Partner
Richard Harris
Secretary, Chair, Nomination and Board Management Comm Day Pitney LLP, Partner
Andy Greenawalt
Vice Chair, Co-Chair, Growth Companies Taskforce Storyhub, President
Tony Allen
Vice Chair, Workforce Chair Accounting Resources Inc., Managing Partner
Rick Huebner
VISTECH, President
Glenn Cunningham
Chair of Membership Committee Shipman & Goodwin LLP, Partner
James Boyle
Yale University, Managing Director, Yale Entrepreneurial Institute
Peter Hicks
Webster Bank, Senior Vice President, Manager Emerging Growth Banking Group; Sponsor and Specialty Finance
Chris Van Der Stad
Fiserv, Inc. (Membership ends permanently 2023) , SVP, Chief Technology Officer, Product Management
Jacqueline Scheib
Robinson+Cole LLP, Partner
Chair of the Intellectual Property and Technology Law Practice Group at Robinson & Cole LLP.  Over twenty years practicing in the space with signif...